Nigel Walsh

Church musician and composer

Rock of my strength

A set of six responsorial psalm settings, sung by the Langford Singers (Devon). Click on the links below to hear them:

1. Give thanks to the Lord – Psalm 135

2. I will exalt – Psalm 30

3. Let us see – Psalm 85

4. My delight – Psalm 119

5. The Lord is compassion and love – Psalm 103

6. The Lord is King

Scores for download can be purchased here.

A CD containing the items listed above and the Communion songs from Bread is broken is available at £5.99 +p&p. Please contact me if you would like to purchase one.